New Players Only. Minimum stake £/$/€10, minimum odds 1.5, stake not returned. 10X wagering the winnings from the free bet. Wagering occurs from real balance first. Wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only, wagering starts from real funds. Free bet is valid for 7 Days from issue. Max conversion: £/$/€20. Excluded Skrill deposits. Full Terms Apply

Games are not Available at this Moment

Cricket Betting

Cricket betting online is no doubt been booming with the coming up of a number of online betting sites along with online casinos. And so, we, at Britain Bet, bring to you an authentic and highly sophisticated cricket betting platform by providing you with the list of all top-notch cricket betting sites offering competitive odds.

Well, it really doesn’t really matter whether you are into international test matches, or T20 one-day showdowns, we have got everything covered for you! Continue to read on to know in detail about the various cricket betting tournaments, features and more.

Why cricket betting online?

Online cricket and other sports betting games have evolved over the past years at a very rapid pace. That being said, the various cricket betting sites enlisted by us offer numerous advantages.


Comfort is the top-most factor when it comes to placing bets on cricket online. With a variety of online betting sites, you can place bets on your favourite cricket tournaments from the comfort of your home, anywhere, anytime.

Safety and security

All the online betting sites listed by us are licensed and regulated by an authorised body of repute. This indeed assures authenticity, reliability and candour resulting in a fair gaming experience.

The best odds

Getting the best odds stands extremely crucial. The better the odds, the bigger the potential returns. This implies that even by just getting slightly better odds, you can have a huge impact on your overall profit margin in cricket betting. And so, we offer you the names of the betting sites that offer the best odds online.

A wide number of payment options

The various betting and E-sports sites enlisted by us offer a wide variety of payment options, including card payments, bank transfer, E-wallets, and pay-by-phone bill methods. So, bettors can easily select a payment method that suits them the best to fund their account with ease.

Cricket betting tournaments you can bet online: A short glimpse

Similar to online horse race betting, the cricket betting tournaments are broadly classified into domestic and international tournaments that you can bet online. Below are some of the popular cricket betting tournaments. Take a look!

Test cricket

Test cricket matches last over five days between national representative teams that have been granted Test status. The five days period gives bettors plenty of time to come up with an effective cricket betting strategy.

The match is scheduled for 90 overs in each of the five days play, each test match is played over fifteen sessions (morning, afternoon, evening session each day). Some of the most popular Test match series to bet on are The Ashes, the Basil D’Oliveira, and the Border-Gavaskar Trophy.

One Day Cricket

A One Day International (ODI) is typically a limited-overs cricket, played between two international teams in which each team faces a fixed number of overs, usually 50. ODI series between two teams is played as three, four or five-match series. Also, some nations take part in Tri-series, where three teams play each other twice before a one-off Final decides a winner.

There are mainly two global ODI tournaments, and both of them are played on a four-year cycle. The ICC Champions Trophy is the first one, while the second is the ICC Cricket World Cup. T20 cricket

T20 cricket

T20 cricket is a new variant of match series that can be defined as a short cricket match limited to 20 overs of gameplay. The gameplay of the T20 match lasts for about 80 minutes per innings, with a half-an-hour interval in between.

One of the major highlights about T20 cricket is that many nations host their own annual tournaments, meaning bettors can not only bet on international tournaments or matches, but they can also bet on cricket matches played domestically around the world.

What is a live scores feature?

With sports betting being increasingly popular among punters, there are a few betting sites that have released its live scores service. With this exclusive live scores feature, you can easily monitor the sports results of the previous matches featuring your favorite players or cricket teams. This way, you get to set your betting strategy and make certain predictions to make the most out for your bet.

Closing thoughts

Cricket betting online is no doubt enthralling provided you know the tournament you want to bet on and have an apt strategy in order to optimise your gameplay. That being said, we, at Britain Bet, provide you with a comprehensive list of all the premier cricket betting sites in the market. Choose wisely and bet right! Happy betting there!